eThomas' Tikkun Blog

And the Truth will set you free.

Adonai Ahuvi / Lord my Beloved

leave a comment »

Elohim Echad! Hashem is a MONOTHEIST, not a Trinitarian God!
Yeshua HaMelech HaMashiach (“jesus”), who was Messiah ben Yosef and who is Messiah ben David —
Yeshua and I worship the same God! Sh’ma Israel! Adonai Eloheinu – Adonai ECHAD!

But who is Yeshua (Jesus) anyway? Answer: He is the Jewish Yeshua, the Messiah, the Anointed One, the Shaliach, not the Christian Jesus!
For further studies please visit Torah Of Messiah (torahofmessiah.org) or
Chut Ham’Shulash NCTF – Chut Ham’Shulash (ntcf.org).
See also: Leaving Christianity – Following Messiah.


Adonai Ahuvi

Eshpoch l’faneicha – Et libi, et libi / אֶשְׁפּוֹךְ לְפָנֶיךָ אֶת לִיבִּי, אֶת לִיבִּי
___I lay my heart before you, oh Lord Adonai
Odeh b’faneicha – Ahavati, ahavati / אוֹדֶה בְּפָנֶיִךָ אָהַבְתִי, אָהַבְתִי
___I give my love to you, oh Lord Adonai
Ki ata Adonai ahuvi / כִּי אַתָה אֲדוֹנָי אֲהוּבִי
___for you are the Lord of my heart

Chorus (פִּזְמוֹן:):
Ata Adonai ahuvi / אַתָה אֲדוֹנָי אֲהוּבִי
___oh Lord you are my Beloved
Ata merim roshi / אַתָה מֵרִים רֹאשִׁי
___oh Lord, you’re the lifter of my head
Ata Adonai ahuvi / אַתָה אֲדוֹנָי אֲהוּבִי
___oh Lord you are my Beloved
Ki Ata Adonai – Ata Adonai / כִּי אַתָה אֲדוֹנָי, אַתָה אֲדוֹנָי
___for you are the Lord, you are the Lord,
Ki Ata Adonai ahuvi / אַתָה אֲדוֹנָי אֲהוּבִי
___oh you are the Lord of my heart.

(Video Source:youtube.com/watch?v=06zSpWTjOT0)
Sung by:Sheli Myers
Lyrics in Hebrew characters provided by Tamar Güller.

Posted by Thomas M. – http://www.eThomas.ch
Praise YHWH

Written by ethomas57

May 4, 2013 at 15:30

Posted in Music

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

